This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr E J Wigley (f)
MBChB (Birmingham) 1986
Dr S S Gohil (m)
MBChB (Dundee) 1992
Dr M Z Shah (m)
MBChB MRCGP (Birmingham) 2002
Dr Sanjeev Dhall (m)

BMBS 2004 (Nottingham) BsC (HONS),nMRCGP

Dr Dominique Smith (f)

MBBS (Hull York), MRCGP (2014)

Dr Durratulmaz Bharmal (f)

MBBS 2000 (Mumbai), nMRCGP 

Dr Amar Ladwa (m)


Dr Arifa Miah (f)

MBChB (Leicester 2013) MRCGP 2018

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website